top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoodlene P.

DAILY 15 CHALLENGE

"How can a young person stay pure? By obeying your word." - Psalm 119:9


One Of My Many Goals For This Year Is To Remain At God's Feet, Which Means Remaining In His Word. I Know Many Of You Share This Same Goal As Me, So Why Not Do It Together? I Challenge You To Spend 15 Minutes Every Single Day Reading God's Word.


Part Of This Challenge Will Consist Of You Taking Notes On Whatever It Is You Read Everyday. You Can't Apply Something You Don't Meditate On. If You Need An Accountability Person, Get One. (I Will Also Be Available) If You Don't Know Where To Start You Can Message Me. I Would Love For You Guys To Send Me A Picture Or A Video Of Your Notes (Like The One Below) Or Simply Post On Your Story & Tag Me.


The Purposes Of This Challenge Are To:

1. Practice Consistency

2. Practice Commitment

3. New Year=New Approach=New Revelation





205 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You Will Live 🤎

Heavenly Father I Come Before You On Behalf Of Your Children All Over The World . Those Who Are Grieving Loss Of A Person , Loss Of A Season , Or Loss Of A Dream . I Pray That You Wrap Your Arms Arou

bottom of page