top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoodlene P.

You Will Live 🤎

Heavenly Father I Come Before You On Behalf Of Your Children All Over The World . Those Who Are Grieving Loss Of A Person , Loss Of A Season , Or Loss Of A Dream . I Pray That You Wrap Your Arms Around Each And Every Single One Of Them . Show Them That You Aren’t Too Busy For Them . Show Them That You See And Hear Them Too . I Pray Right Now That You Begin To Fulfill Every Single Void That They Are Feeling . God I Pray That You Remind Them Just How Much You Care For Them And Love Them . Remind Them That You Will Never Leave Or Forsake Them , But That You Are Here To Stay . I Pray That You Allow Them To Feel Your Presence And Your Embrace Right Now In The Spirit . Remind Them That They Are Not Too Damaged Or Broken For You . You Are The God Of Restoration . You Are The God Of Hope . You Are Father , Friend , Protector , Provider , Heart Fixer , Mind Regulator And So Much More . Love On Your Children Tonight Like Never Before . I Speak Life In Abundance Over The Person Reading This , Despite What They Are Feeling . You Will Live And Not Die . I Speak Healing Over Their Heart , Their Mind , Their Body , And Their Soul In The Name Of Jesus . Carry Them Father . Be With Them . I Come Against Every Spirit That Is Not Like The Spirit Of God That May Try To Overcome Them . I Seize It In The Name Of Jesus . I Bind Up The Spirit Of Depression , Suicidal Thoughts , And Anxiety In The Name Of Jesus . I Loose The Spirit Of Love , Power , And A Sound Mind In The Name Of Jesus . God I Pray That You Show Yourself Strong In Their Lives . Have Your Way . I Plead The Blood Of Jesus Over Them , Their Homes , Everything And Everyone Connected To Them . I Seal This Prayer In The Precious Name Of Jesus . Amen .

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page